Below you can listen our music productions. If you like to buy any, please contact us for more information.


Fiesta de la Cosecha (Feast of the Harvest)

During the “Feast of the Harvest”, all Ciudad de Dios members gathered together to celebrate the multiplication of the small groups. The work done that day by the small groups was expressed in a celebration of praise and joy. The Presence of God flooded the entire place, and all together, as one being, the church proclaimed that the multitudes would continue to follow Christ. Recorded live at the Liceo de Costa Rica in San Jose, Costa Rica. © 2001.

  1. Oración Ciudad de Dios 00:36
  2. Declaramos Ciudad de Dios 04:09
  3. Bueno es Dios Ciudad de Dios 04:05
  4. La canción feliz Ciudad de Dios 05:18
  5. Poderoso Jehová Ciudad de Dios 02:49
  6. Levántate Ciudad de Dios 03:38
  7. Canta, canta (Roni, roni) Ciudad de Dios 02:37
  8. Días de Elías Ciudad de Dios 05:32
  9. El poder de Tu amor Ciudad de Dios 05:12
  10. Canta al Señor Ciudad de Dios 05:47
  11. Admirable Ciudad de Dios 03:58
  12. Cuán grande es El Ciudad de Dios 5:54


Buena Tierra (Good Ground)

At the “Feast of the Harvest,” the small group leaders from Ciudad de Dios, gathered together to celebrate the fruits of their labor, and presented them to the Lord to give thanks. You can enjoy the live recording of praise and worship along with over seven thousand people who gathered together at the Palacio de los Deportes, in Heredia, Costa Rica. © 2002.

  1. Oración Ciudad de Dios 00:44
  2. Buena tierra Ciudad de Dios 03:04
  3. Él es el rey Ciudad de Dios 03:27
  4. Fe Ciudad de Dios 04:07
  5. Vence en mí Ciudad de Dios 04:06
  6. Tengo la victoria Ciudad de Dios 03:06
  7. Venció Ciudad de Dios 05:30
  8. Bueno es Dios Ciudad de Dios 03:49
  9. La canción feliz Ciudad de Dios 04:55
  10. Que la paz de Dios reine Ciudad de Dios 05:04
  11. El manto de Tu gloria Ciudad de Dios 05:03
  12. Tú eres santo Ciudad de Dios 06:57
  13. Bendito sea el Señor Ciudad de Dios 04:15
  14. Mas el Dios de toda gracia Ciudad de Dios 06:16


Desciende con Poder (Descend with Power)

“Desciende con Poder” is the result of the work of a great team of people who have committed their lives to attuning to God’s Presence. On the 30th anniversary of the Ciudad de Dios ministry, they presented this CD + DVD for those who come together to worship: “Blessing, and glory, and wisdom, and thanksgiving, and honour, and power, and might, be unto our God for ever and ever. Amen.” Revelation 7:12 (KJV). Recorded live at the Ciudad de Dios auditorium, San Jose, Costa Rica. © 2010.

  1. Intro Ciudad de Dios 02:21
  2. Ciudad de Dios Ciudad de Dios 03:43
  3. Por siempre Señor Ciudad de Dios 03:08
  4. Tu reino Ciudad de Dios 03:58
  5. Hosanna Ciudad de Dios 04:38
  6. Grande es nuestro Dios Ciudad de Dios 05:48
  7. Digno de exaltar Ciudad de Dios 03:59
  8. Desciende con poder Ciudad de Dios 04:47
  9. Hijo de Dios (Santo) Ciudad de Dios 05:01
  10. Cristo Jesús Ciudad de Dios 06:16
  11. Jesús es excelso Ciudad de Dios 03:05
  12. Libre soy Ciudad de Dios 05:13
  13. Ciudad de Dios (instrumental) Ciudad de Dios 03:43


Generación de Fuego (Generation of Fire)

Kenneth Rojas was the pastor of Worship and Arts at Ciudad de Dios. His determination to foster a generation who is extremely passionate about Jesus permeates through “Generation of Fire,” a production full of real and genuine worship that lifts up the name of Jesus, and causes in all who listen to the songs the desire to worship our Creator. Recorded live in Coto Brus, Puntarenas, Costa Rica. © 2009.

  1. Intro Kenneth Rojas 01:12
  2. Cristo es digno Kenneth Rojas 04:18
  3. Hosanna Kenneth Rojas 04:55
  4. Oh cuál amor Kenneth Rojas 05:38
  5. Yo quiero ser Kenneth Rojas 05:26
  6. Cantaré Kenneth Rojas 04:27
  7. Generación de fuego Kenneth Rojas 04:34
  8. ¿A dónde iré? Kenneth Rojas 05:50
  9. Adorad Kenneth Rojas 04:24
  10. ¿Quién como El? Kenneth Rojas 05:13
  11. Mi alma canta Kenneth Rojas 05:08
  12. Yo quiero ser (versión estudio) Kenneth Rojas 05:39
  13. ¿Quién como El? (versión estudio) Kenneth Rojas 05:33


Santo Eres Tú (Holy Are You)

With a powerful voice and a heart eager to worship God, Blanca Monge has guided many to praise the name of the Lord through her music. For over 20 years, she has been a part of the Ministry of Praise and Worship at Ciudad de Dios, located in her native country, Costa Rica. This production reflects her sincere love and devotion to the Lord. © 2012.

  1. Cristo es digno Blanca Monge 04:15
  2. Santo eres Tú Blanca Monge 04:35
  3. Mi alma canta Blanca Monge 04:39
  4. Adorad Blanca Monge 04:19
  5. Incomparable Blanca Monge 04:22
  6. Cuán grande es El Blanca Monge 05:23